Kollegium 2017 / 2018

Kürzel Nachname Vorname Fächer Kontakt
Ar Arndt Carolin M, Mu Carolin.Arndt@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Ba Bartolosch Jutta D, Ge Jutta.Bartolosch@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Bck Backes Simone Sk, L Simone.Backes@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Bo Bornemann Monika L, Gr Monika.Bornemann@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Bol Bollinger Dennis Ek, Sp Dennis.Bollinger@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Bth Birth Günther kR, et Guenther.Birth@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Da Dannert Claudia BK, Fr Claudia.Dannert@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
De Dengel Nicole M, Ph Nicole.Dengel@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Dürr Karen Bi, E, NaWi Karen.Duerr@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Er Ernst Rosi Ge, Sp Rosi.Ernst@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Fe Frehen Stephanie Bi, D, NaWi Stephanie.Frehen@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Fr Frenz Michaela eR, et Michaela.Frenz@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Fz Franz Alexandra D, Sp Alexandra.Franz@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Ha Hartmann Daniela E, Fr Daniela.Hartmann@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Hc Hecker Johannes L, Gr sekretartiat@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
He Helde-Haag Andrea L, M Andrea.Helde-Haag@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Hi Hilchenbach Kai-Peter L, Gr Kai.Hilchenbach@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Hk Hecker Stefanie L, M sekretartiat@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Hm Herman Frank Ch, M Frank.Herman@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Ho Holzheimer Britta D, Fr Britta.Holzheimer@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Hoff Hoffmann Kristin D, Sk Kristin.Hoffmann@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Hp Haupt Tanja D, E Tanja.Haupt@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Hr Hoefer Lena-Marie D, Bi Lena.Hoefer@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Ki Kißner Steffen E, Ek Steffen.Kissner@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Kl Klünemann Andreas Fr, L Andreas.Kluenemann@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Ko Klose Eva kR,M,Ph Eva.Klose@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Kp Kropp Walter M, Sp sekretartiat@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Kt Katenkamp Anke E, Fr Anke.Katenkamp@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Lo Lomp Daniel Ge, kR, et, Sk Daniel.Lomp@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Me Merzhäuser Tanja E, L Tanja.Merzhaeuser@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Mi Mittelberg Ute L, Mu Ute.Mittelberg@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Mue Mueller Anja E, Mu Anja.Mueller@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Mx Marx Susanne BK, D Susanne.Marx@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Pi Pitsch Ute BK Ute.Pitsch@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Reg Regnery Janina L,E Janina.Regnery@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Re Reitz Susanne L, Gr Susanne.Reitz@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Ro Rode Karsten Ek, Sp Karsten.Rode@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Rob Robenek Anna-Katharina et, L Anna-Katharina.Robenek@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Sa Sauer-Tschapke Jochen Inf, M, Ph Jochen.Sauer@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Shu Schulze Katrin Bi, et, NaWi Katrin.Schulze@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Si Schier Claudia BK Claudia.Schier@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
So Sommer Andrea D, Fr Sommer.Sommer@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Spe Specht Kerstin D, Ge, kR Kerstin.Specht@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Sta Staudt Bastian M, Sp Bastian.Staudt@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Stn Stein Ruth eR Ruth.Stein@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Te Tessmer Tobias Bi, Ch, NaWi Tobias.Tessmer@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Thi Thillmann Kristina D, et Kristina.Thillmann@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Ur Urban Andreas Ge, Sk Andreas.Urban@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
vS von Steinaecker Ann Christin L, Mu Ann Christin.vonSteinaecker@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
We Weinhold Hoimar Bi, Ch, NaWi Hoimar.Weinhold@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Wey Weyrich Stephanie D,Ge Stephanie.Weyrich@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Wi Wisselmann Ursula D, Ek Ursula.Wisselmann@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Wl Willeke Marc Mu Marc.Willeke@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Wol Wolff Oliver kR Oliver.Wolff@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de
Ww Woelk Wolfgang D, Ge Wolfgang.Woelk@gymgoerres.bildung.koblenz.de

Neue Artikel

13.06.2017

Neuer Personalrat

Turnusgemäß ist ein neuer Personalrat gewählt worden.

Mehr arrow